We're sorry to see you go! If you're having issues or have got any questions about calimoto, feel free to reach out to our support team at support@calimoto.com.
-
Open your iOS device's Settings.
-
Tap your name.
-
Select "Subscriptions."
-
Choose calimoto.
-
Tap "Cancel Subscription."
Please note:
If you can’t see a cancel option, scroll down—it might be at the bottom of the page. If you see a message in red indicating the subscription will expire, the subscription has already been canceled.
We're sorry to see you go! If you're having issues or have got any questions about calimoto, feel free to reach out to our support team at support@calimoto.com.
-
Open the Google Play Store.
-
Tap your Google Account at the top right.
-
Go to "Payments & Subscriptions" → "Subscriptions."
-
Select calimoto.
-
Tap "Cancel Subscription."
Find more information under this link.
We're sorry to see you go! If you're having issues or have got any questions about calimoto, feel free to reach out to our support team at support@calimoto.com.
Users who have purchased a yearly Premium membership on our website can also cancel via the website.
Here's how:
- Log in at calimoto.com with your username.
- Click on your profile icon in the top-right corner.
- Under Subscription, select "Cancel subscription."
- Confirm your choice.
Tip: Changed your mind? You can reactivate your subscription using the same steps! 😉
Learn more about web purchases here.
Comments
I would like to cancel my subscription through AppStore and reactivate it through Website. Will my riding history be lost while my subscription is being renewed?
Is it possible to backup all trips into one file instead of backing up each trip separately?
Hi Andrey!
Your subscription status doesn't affect your calimoto account data in any way. So no, you won't lose your history; you don't need to worry. Also, there is no bulk option for backing up trips. But coming back to the first point: it's not needed. Your trips are perfectly safe and stored directly on your calimoto account, synchronized every time you are connected to the internet. Happy riding!
Hi, I've paid for a years subscription Premium and wil to use it for the year.
However, if I cancel the rolling subscription will I still be able to use Premium until this year's period expires.
Best
Neil
Hi @currieiron (Neil) - absolutely! If you cancel the subscription now, you’ll still have full access to Premium until the end of the year you’ve already paid for. Cancelling simply stops the subscription from renewing automatically.
And we’re glad to read you’re giving Premium a proper try for the year! 😊
Your saved rides and statistics are linked to your calimoto profile, not your Premium subscription. So even after Premium expires, your previous rides and stats will still be there as long as you keep your calimoto profile.
Enjoy the year with Premium, and keep the shiny side up! ✌️
Please sign in to leave a comment.