How do I delete my calimoto account?

We'll be very sad to see you go!

If there's a specific problem in the app we can perhaps help you with, feel free to reach out to support directly. You can also have a look at our other articles here to see if there's a solution to the issue.

How to delete your calimoto account:

  1. Click on "Profile"
  2. Tap on your username at the top of the screen
  3. Scroll down and select the option "Delete my account..."
  4. Confirm your choice and press "Delete."

Please note:

After deletion, your calimoto account can not be restored or recovered. As a result of this, all your saved data and tours will be lost.

Was this article helpful?
68 out of 111 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Articles in this section

Quick Tip(s) Videos
Watch our videos with the best Quick Tips for your next ride.